Do you want to learn more about Zeffi?

Book a free consultation ▶️

or

Check our direct contact details 🔽

Sales

sales@zef.fi

 

curve-stealth

Heli Pesonen

Sales Director

+358 50 475 1847

heli.pesonen@zef.fi

Samuel Montonen

Sales Manager

+358 50 320 7390

samuel.montonen@zef.fi

Mika Nylund

Enterprise Sales Executive

+358 50 405 9840

mika.nylund@zef.fi

Saska Nyman

Enterprise Sales Executive

+358 50 535 8429

saska.nyman@zef.fi

Jaakko Alasaarela

CEO

+358 50 360 3603

jaakko.alasaarela@zef.fi

Customer Success

+358 10 4237 900

support@zef.fi

 

curve-stealth

Heidi Kaiponen

CS Team Lead

+358 50 389 3667

heidi.kaiponen@zef.fi

Sara Kreivi

Customer Success Manager

+358 45 862 4333

sara.kreivi@zef.fi

Ville Lappi

Technical Support

+358 50 479 4175

ville.lappi@zef.fi

Saara Arolainen

Lead Coach

+358 50 401 7254

saara.arolainen@zef.fi

Shefalli Saini

Community Manager

+358 50 479 2661

shefalli.saini@zef.fi

Harri Blankenstein

Solutions Architect

+358 50 467 6117

harri.blankenstein@zef.fi

Janne Vainikainen

COO

+358 40 728 0233

janne.vainikainen@zef.fi

Invoicing information

We hope to receive invoices primarily in electronic form.

1. Elec­tronic in­voicing:
Company name: ZEF Oy
Business ID: 0640379-1
VAT number: FI06403791

E-invoice address: 003706403791
Operator: Apix Messaging Oy (003723327487)
Operator ID: 003706403791

2. Invoices may also be submitted in PDF form by email: 003706403791@procountor.apix.fi

3. Scanning service for paper invoices:
ZEF Oy (Apix skannauspalvelu)
PL 16112
00021 LASKUTUS

 

curve-stealth

Meet us

curve-stealth

 

Espoo, Finland

Metsänneidonkuja 6
02130 Espoo

 

Oulu, Finland

Elektroniikkatie 6
90590 Oulu