Suomeksi

Do you want to know more about Zeffi?

Book a free consultation ▶️

or

Check our direct contact details 🔽

sara-kreivi

Sara-Sofia Kreivi

Sales Manager

+358 45 862 4333
sara.kreivi@zef.fi

samuel_montonen

Samuel Montonen

Sales Manager

+358 50 320 7390
samuel.montonen@zef.fi

saskanyman

Saska Nyman

Sales Manager

+358 50 535 8429
saska.nyman@zef.fi

helikumpulainen

Heli Pesonen

Sales Manager

+358 50 475 1847
heli.pesonen@zef.fi

mika-nylund

Mika Nylund

Sales Director

+358 50 405 9840
mika.nylund@zef.fi

jaakko-alasaarela

Jaakko Alasaarela

CEO

+358 50 360 3603
jaakko.alasaarela@zef.fi

Customer Success

+358 10 4237 900

support@zef.fi

Jari Oksanen

Jari Oksanen

Support

+358 10 4237 900
support@zef.fi

mari-paasovaara

Mari Paasovaara

Customer Success Manager

+358 50 546 6352
mari.paasovaara@zef.fi

heidi-kaiponen

Heidi Kaiponen

Contracts & Billing

+358 50 389 3667
heidi.kaiponen@zef.fi

Harri_B

Harri Blankenstein

Customer Journey Manager

+358 50 467 6117
harri.blankenstein@zef.fi

janne-vainikainen

Janne Vainikainen

Principal Consultant

+358 40 728 0233
janne.vainikainen@zef.fi

Meet us

 

Espoo, Finland

Metsänneidonkuja 6
02130 Espoo

 

Oulu, Finland

Elektroniikkatie 6
90590 Oulu