English

Olemme sinuun yhteydessä pian!

Soita: 010 4237 900

Customer success

support@zef.fi

mari-paasovaara

Mari Paasovaara

Customer Success Manager

+358 50 546 6352
mari.paasovaara@zef.fi

 

heidi-kaiponen

Heidi Kaiponen

Contracts & Billing

+358 50 389 3667
heidi.kaiponen@zef.fi

 

janne-vainikainen

Janne Vainikainen

Customer Success Director

+358 40 728 0233
janne.vainikainen@zef.fi

 

sara-kreivi

Sara-Sofia Kreivi

Sales Manager

+358 45 862 4333
sara.kreivi@zef.fi

 

mika-nylund

Mika Nylund

Sales Director

+358 50 405 9840
mika.nylund@zef.fi

 

jaakko-alasaarela

Jaakko Alasaarela

CEO

+358 50 360 3603
jaakko.alasaarela@zef.fi

 

Toimistomme

 

Espoo, Suomi

Metsänneidonkuja 6
02130 Espoo

 

Oulu, Suomi

Elektroniikkatie 6
90590 Oulu